jump to navigation

Interlude Mai 4, 2008

Posted by Izabela in Updates.
trackback

Woah,what a week…no,two.

So many things happened I had to take care of,an sucessfully,did,but that kept me from:

1. Blogging

2. Uploading new videos

3. At last taking care of my Polish and German blogs

4. Starting the „About me“ section as well as articles about f.e  about Hanno including videos

Sorry everyone,I promise to catch up as soon as possible (my report on our tour to the onsen (hot springs) is nearly finished) so please stay tuned until then.

 

 

 

Kommentare»

No comments yet — be the first.

Kommentar verfassen

